Living to Eat While Eating to Live

Adventures in Paleo Cooking

Past Creations – Some Food Pics for Your Viewing Pleasure :)

1 Comment

All dishes are paleo/primal unless otherwise noted in the caption.  Enjoy!

*See very bottom for recipe credit links 🙂

[click photo to enlarge]


 

RECIPE CREDITS:

Brownies – http://civilizedcavemancooking.com/recipes/desserts/paleo-brownies-double-chocolate/

Artichoke Lemon Pasta – http://paleomg.com/artichoke-lemon-pesto-chicken-pasta/

Magic Brownie Bars – http://paleomg.com/magic-brownie-bars/

Italian Meatloaf – http://paleomg.com/italian-meatloaf/

Balsamic Beef Roast- http://civilizedcavemancooking.com/recipes/beef/crock-pot-balsamic-roast/

Apple Cinn cookies  – http://nomnompaleo.com/post/5332432340/civilized-cavemans-apple-cinnamon-cookies

Favorite Chili- http://theclothesmakethegirl.com/2009/02/22/my-favorite-chili-recipe/

Apple Bacon Rosemary Burgers – http://paleomg.com/paleo-apple-and-bacon-rosemary-pork-burgers/

Rosemary Garlic Bread –  http://masteringtheartofpaleocooking.wordpress.com/2011/02/10/rosemary-garlic-bread/

Choc Cherry Scones http://nomnompaleo.com/post/38369819679/grain-free-dark-chocolate-cherry-scones

Advertisements

One thought on “Past Creations – Some Food Pics for Your Viewing Pleasure :)

  1. Pingback: The Best Roasted Cauliflower Soup | Living to Eat While Eating to Live

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s